Reviewer1883495

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER445 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Thank you for making this affordable!

Posted on Nov 08, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just bought 5 more bottles, it works! I put the drops in my Nikken Cal/Mag water and it not only encourages hydration because the water tastes better but it also reduces my urge to eat in a healthy way. Not to mention that all the other Hoodia I found was too expensive for me to consider. Thank YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Food in, Food out ;-)

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This made me regular. I took it every night before going to bed for about a week and then felt I didn't need it. I took the advice of freezing the capsules to avoid any potential unpleasantness and that worked. Now every morning I'm regular and feel cleansed for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

UmmmmGood!

Posted on Jul 01, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion smells invigorating and soothing at the same time. It also has a silky feel to it after it absorbs into the skin fast. Amazing stuff! Love it! Diana

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect size and keeps me on track

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these boxes. They're big enough for me to put all my vitamins in for the day so I only have to open each jar once a month instead of daily. They also keep me on track with taking them daily because it's so convenient. Hey what good are vitamins if they just sit in the jars. Use these containers and it's a one time a day event. I can do that! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All in one!

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They're a little large but they go down easy. Just glad to get all three in one, thanks! 21st Century!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stronger hair - stronger bones

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I know for a fact that my body is absorbing this calcium as a lab hair test showed high level of calcium. Of course the key is whether my bones are getting it but my thought is if it's showing up that's what counts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simple makes Perfect

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From living in the tropics for so many years my hair has really taken a beating. I've search high and low for a product that filled its promises and no luck. I knew oils were a solution but mixing my own was just too big of a mess and bother. Wala! Dr. Bronner's had it all AND lavender scent to boot! A little bit goes a long way and I don't even need a conditioner. Who would guess Simple made Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy, Energy, Energy!

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As soon as I started taking this I realized it was a wonder food and rushed to buy another bottle just so I didn't run out. Forget trying to use a spoon it's messy, just use the cap to pour it in a glass of cold water. It's refreshing and gives amazing energy. I can only imagine the good this live food is doing for my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestion is of the utmost importance.

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Bromelain is a digestive aid found concentrated in pineapple. I'm glad to find it in capsule form as pineapple has a lot of insecticides used in its growing. I know as I lived near a plantation in Costa Rica and the company was sued for the cases of cancer found in their workers. I love pineapple but for obvious reasons I love bromelain, more. I read somewhere that we only have a limited # of enzymes and when the bank is low we have digestive issues. Not sure how true it is but I'm convinced this is essential to my well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives