July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1883960

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WET224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

best preworkout

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

allnatural, no sucralose or red 40 or somthing like that. i likeit. no jitterr, maybe sometime i cant sleep y i drink after4 pm. but it ok . i recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it looks to be a good product

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lastima, soy vegetariano y solamente lo usa mi ama, pero bueno...parece buen producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

es un buen té, refrescante y nutritivo. lo recomiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best soy milk powder that i have been try

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

muy buena calidad nutricional, me gusta el sabor neutro que tiene, y la cantidad de proteína.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a great taste and quality

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good and mixes very easily, I recommend it completely, I think MRM is one of the best brands of supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best vegetarian protein

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i am vegan since 5 mounths, i here in mexico dont sell products like this. this protein us very complete, 22 grams of protein, 4 grams of fiber and also have omega 3 and 6. the taste its not so good, but for the quality of the product its somethif that for me not mathers. so, i will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best of the best

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

better than peanut butter, almond butter, etc...its my favorite snack...i will love that this producct were selled in mexico

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its ok, good taste and sweetness

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i still love more justin nut butter, but this is ok too. i recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its not sweet, you have tu put stevia or some sweetener, but i think its a good source of protein and the price is very good, so, i will buy this product again on the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic and useful to mi lips

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

muy buen lapiz labial, me quita la resequedad, y aparte es organico. lo recomiendo. i recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i recommend

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

me hace dormir bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i dont have used yet

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

idont hanve used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives