Reviewer1883988

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOR995 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Bacopa to help with brain function

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I researched various supplements for helping protect and enhance brain function as I grow older. Bacopa seemed to be the most appropriate and was recommended by people I trust. So I am taking it and, after nearly a month, am not quite sure, but it SEEMS to be working to slowly help me remember more easily. Fewer senior moments!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calmness and improved focus

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for 3 months now, and I can say that I see improvement in my mental focus and clarity. I used it at a time when all other things stayed the same, so I could gauge the effect of the theanine. I am ordering more now, and adding to my permanent supplement intake. I hope others find that it works for them equally well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful and cleansing soap

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sold on Dr. Ohhira's products. They are all very high quality and make me feel healthy and cleansed. This soap is clean and fresh smelling, too. I also take his internal probiotics. I am gradually eliminating my daily allergies that have plagued me for 30 years. The probiotics have been a big help in maintaining my newly cleansed body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy olive oil

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted the more expensive oil, but didn't feel like I could spend the money. So I "settled" for this one. It has turned out to be a delicious and enjoyable addition to all my meals that demand high quality olive oil. Great tasting for dipping, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous Cream

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this cream for all types of "personal" problems, and believe me, as a menopausal woman, I have lots! This is a cream that soothes, cools and heals all at once. It is easy to use and just perfect in every way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Salve

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It is just soft enough to smear on, but sticks tenaciously to the skin where you put it. It is soothing and has helped heal some stubborn dry and rough skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious, nutty oil

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am always looking for a better deal on all the oils I love to use. This one is rich and tasty. It seems very fresh, too. I will definitely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good value for healthy fiber

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very pure and high quality fiber. It doesn't have nearly the number of caloires as the regular store brands. It doesn't mix as well in water or juice, but that's a small price to pay for better quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality organic Turmeric

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be just as good as the turmeric powder I have been buying from my local organic grocer. It is a better price and the deep, rich color, full-bodied flavor and golden color all indicate that it is fresh and effective. My husband and I take it everyday in our morning smoothie drinks. I was happy to find it at iHerb where I always feel I get the best product for my dollar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Handy way to get daily dose

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have long been convinced of the benefits of Aloe Vera for my overall good health. This is much easier than trying to drink a glass of juice each day. I started taking it for my skin, but began to notice a general "tonic" quality to my general health. I'm so glad to find this concentrate. And I trust Now Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For energy and well-being

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really seems to work after using it daily for a few months. I have permanently added it to our daily diet. Thanks to iHerb.com for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brightening conditioner

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with the shampoo and really like the combined effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives