July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1884349

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ABI144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Lovely smell

Posted on Oct 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very Nice smell, clean well, my 3 years old loved it but unfortunately I believe it gave her some rash in the neck (she is very sensitive and only can use baby shampoo with no additive at all and no smell) .......I am using it for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good smell

Posted on Oct 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell and wash well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Labs, For Kids, Ddrops, Liquid Vitamin D3

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So easy to take, no taste but my daughter is always excited to take it on her bread every morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba Botanica, Papaya Mango Body Cream

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just love the smell and how smooth it leave the skin, being pregnant it was not easy to find one body cream with a smell I can stand, this one worked and there is no bad things inside! love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and safe deodorant

Posted on Oct 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Surprisingly efficient on me, nice fresh smell the whole day. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Cocoa Butter, Ultra-Intensive Moisturizing Creme

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious smell, great moisturizing cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba Botanica, Coconut Milk, Body Cream,

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just love it, the smell is wondefull

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, Organics Hair Care, Shampoo, Coconut

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it every day since 3 weeks. It leaves a very nice smell during and after wash and for the whole day, and my dry and tired hair looks healthy and more shinny! plus, there is no bad things inside so I will order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, Conditioner, Coconut

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it after the desert essence organics hair care shampoo coconut. It leave a very nice smell during and after wash and for the whole day, and my dry and tired hair looks healthy and more shinny! plus, there is no bad things inside so I will order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus, Source of Life, Animal Parade, Children's Chewable Calcium, Natural Vanilla Sundae Flavor

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was worry that my 4 years old daughter doesn't get enough calcium in her food so I decided to go for it, result: she loves it and ask for it everyday! and she also loves also the shape of the different animals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Safe and nice taste

Posted on Oct 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My 3 years old daughter loves it, will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good soap

Posted on Oct 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Still have to use it but looks good....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives