July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1885565

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZES768 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Dense, rich, and just lots of good.

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am confident I am ingesting some good greens, fruits, probiotics,and enzymes with this powder. When I'm exercising and taking this with my smoothies each morning I feel my body is just hummin. I also take it with some whater, chlorophyl, a ginger tea, a touch of agave, and stevia and it is super palatable. I haven't tried it with just water. I just hope our farms and food supplies won't one day all be polluted with genetically engineered plants because this kind of product is exactly what I would like to keep taking in for the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes great and seems like a great product

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking a swig each morning and actually look forward to it. It tastes great to me and I have to make sure I don't take more than the recommended dosage because it tastes so good. And have been taking it in conjunction with three other products and have been feeling better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Straight up C, nothing better!

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just straight up, clean, unadulterated vitamin C. I mix it into smoothies and add to my ginger tea mixtures. Great price for the amount you get too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with it!

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

On paper this looks like a great and complete product with all the ingredients I sought to give me the nutrition I was looking for from a green powder product, ..and more. I am very happy with the way it doesn't clump and mixes well. Because I haven't tasted it alone with water, I can't vouch for it's taste. My smoothies still taste great with it, tho. Packaging from iHerb seemed a bit much tho. You may have to comply with shipping regulations in case it spills, I dunno, but bubble wrap around all the items in my orders seemed a bit wasteful. sorry iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product.

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product as I have been for a few years now. I am confident it provides all the red fruit elements I choose to put in my diet and which I hope will keep my body going. Huge ORAC and tastes good too. Packaging from iHerb seemed a bit much tho. You may have to comply with shipping regulations in case it spills, I dunno, but bubble wrap around all the items in my orders seemed a bit wasteful. sorry iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fine product

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems like a fine product. I have taken it in conjunction with two other products and things seem to be going well. But by itself it is hard to say how good a product it is. Nothing negative to say at all. the taste is neutral when you put it under your tongue and dissolves nicely over 15 to 20 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a fine product

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

seems like a fine product. I have taken it in conjunction with two other products and things seem to be going well. But by itself it is hard to say how good a product it is. Pill size is smaller and easy to swallow. Nothing negative to say at all. I liked the price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems quite fine

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

seems like a fine product. I have taken it in conjunction with two other products and things seem to be going well. But by itself it is hard to say how good a product it is. Nothing negative to say at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems just fine

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

seems like a fine product. I have taken it in conjunction with two other products and things seem to be going well. But by itself it is hard to say how good a product it is. Nothing negative to say at all. It is a more portable version than the liquid form which allows me to take it at work and away from home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it. Tastes great.

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This feels like a quality product throughout. From the glass bottle to a quality cap to the rich color and taste of the liquid itself. It's not recommended for continuous use, maybe 4 to 5 days tops, but I definitely felt it help ward off some creeping cold symptoms as my allergies fired up this year. Plan to keep a bottle handy in my fridge from now on. Packaging from iHerb seemed a bit much tho. You may have to comply with shipping regulations in case it spills, I dunno, but bubble wrap around all the items in my orders seemed a bit wasteful. sorry iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still taking it..

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to tell definitively the effects of this product. I take it in conjunction with lots of other allergy reducing measures. But I think it helps. I'm still taking it and plan to keep on taking it. Packaging from iHerb seemed a bit much tho. You may have to comply with shipping regulations in case it spills, I dunno, but bubble wrap around all the items in my orders seemed a bit wasteful. sorry iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can only comment on the taste, which is very slightly bitter but quite palatable for my tastes. I replaced its standard screw cap with a aquirt top from a previous bottle and I just squirt what is probably about a teaspoon of it each morning. I also use it on salads at about 1/4 to 3/4 with Olive oil. ..and yes, I hope it is keeping me healthy as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives