July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1885707

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIH518 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Essential Relaxant.

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is essential to have as a relaxant. Not really for sleeping. It is a healthy herb to help unwind or calm yourself naturally. Very noticeable for the first few weeks, and dramatically tapers off. But still a great herb, that I will always have on hand. It is mild in comparison to kava kava though. It is a must have for anyone suffering any form of anxiety or chronic stress. Smells like funky gym equipment though!..lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tea. Trusted Brand. But doesnt taste all that great.

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, but not strong enough for me, so I add a few spurts of kava from a tincture to stack the doses in the tea once its ready to drink. I dont like the taste, but I dont mind, since I know kava is hard to mask. they try with cinnamon and apple like flavours, but it still has a tree bark flavour to it. Oh well... I still think Ill be buying this tea for quite some time. I need something to take the edge off, since I no longer drink alchohol... and chamomile just don't cut it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noticable,

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a powerfull product I notice the effects soon after taking it. I take one or two caps on an empty stomach, and find it helps curb my anxieties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a solid brand. I take 2-3 a day after lunch, and notice that it really helps regulating sleep levels. Another effect but less noticeable is a slight balancing of mood levels. ***Important: The first week they put me to sleep real nice an hour after taking them with meals. Be sure to allow yourself to rest if taking them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best toothpaste I have ever had. Period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product.

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves your head feeling clean. Looks like a 'normal' shampoo which I like because I dont like to shove my preference for healthy living down peoples throats. Overall a fine shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than the little cards.

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I havnt used them yet, but I know these will do alot better than the little biz card sized ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hey this is handy.

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It serves me well, and gives me a way to take my various caps with me wherever I go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great potency

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like these, because I take to caps to get 10 000 iu. small caps too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Flavour

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best Healthy Gum ive come across. best flavor offered by spry too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good.

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Strong fruity scent, but other than that it leaves the skin feeling smooth. Overall I was impressed. the strong scent makes you want to go out and drink a mango smoothy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible.

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very Rich. Very Strong Flavour. I like it, but will only use it once in a while as a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives