Reviewer1886291

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROS538 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

fiber!

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

regular at last and goes down easy mixed with juice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new man 'med'

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband started taking these regularly and feels like a 'new man'

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fish burp

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

FINALLY no fish taste burps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for gut

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Mixed with fruit juice in the morning this is keeping me regular!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cures dialysis legs cramps

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these tabs for my MIL who experiences horrific leg cramps during dialysis. These pills gave her immediate relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet purse tote

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an ideal way to carry a safe sweetner. It fits in one of those little inside purse pockets and I don't have to use restaurant yellow, pink, or blue packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

real regular

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works like a charm keeping us regular

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet revenge

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Finally a substitute for the yellow, blue, and pink restaurant packs. I find this stevia sweet with no bitterness at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tart and tasty

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Healthiest choice for apple vinegar anywhere

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicate and useful

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best thing about this cup is how the rim fits human lips. Makes tea time delightful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

regularity by the spoonful

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

mixed with whole husks half and half keeps things moving smoothly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

handy dandy pill splitter

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Worked like a charm splitting odd sized tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives