Reviewer1887605

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HID157 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Excellent so far

Posted on Feb 17, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for about a week. The first day I noticed there was no swelling in my legs, which meant pain free legs and feet by the end of the day. So far, no change in spider veins but I haven't been taking it long enough. I'll keep taking it regardless as I feel so much better! Best replacement for the diuretics the dr. prescribed that made no difference and are unhealthy anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on May 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for years and now my favorite place sells it and for waaayyyy less than the local store - even though this comes from only about 30 miles from me. Very good and no taste if you mix it with some juice and not too bad with just water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a difference in my face within a few days and my nails have definitly gotten stronger. Can't tell on the hair yet, but maybe if I remembered to take it every night! I do get in at least one dose daily though. I have been taking the New Chapter Super Critical Omega 7 also and both seem to work extremely well together. Will continue taking both!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

For what I usually drink, it's a big large, but it mixes so well and cleans easily. A must for anyone that drinks anything that mixes!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this twice a day and haven't felt bad since and avoided two bouts of sickness running thru my family. I also use it to wash fruits and veggies, in fact just about all the uses listed on the label!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great used with the mouthwash. It has taken away the sensitivity in my teeth as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is great! My sensitive teeth are no longer sensitive and this is also a great whitener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

For what I usually drink, it's a big large, but it mixes so well and cleans easily. A must for anyone that drinks anything that mixes!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a difference in my face within a few days and my nails have definitly gotten stronger. Can't tell on the hair yet, but maybe if I remembered to take it every night! I do get in at least one dose daily though. I have been taking the New Chapter Super Critical Omega 7 also and both seem to work extremely well together. Will continue taking both!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with the Natrol Biosil drops and they seem to work extremely well together. I am going to continue taking this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used different brands of coconut oil for a long time, however, this is the best price I've found yet, so with the great price and customer service from iherb, I'll continue to purchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Ok for energy, but don't like the taste and won't purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives