July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1889230

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOF852 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

no more inhaler

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I swiched from using Advair to this. I take 1 capsule in the am and 1 in the pm. I have not used my inhaler, Albuterol in 1 year. My asthma is worse with allergies. I use this and have not suffered through serious lung infections that I believe Advair promoted. I take 1 capsule in the am when it's not allergy season. I also take Jarrow Formulas NAC with this during allergy season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

less itching and clearer skin

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to reduce the itching caused by a permanent skin rash on my shin. I believe it helps. I also notice less blemishes on my face. I notice the affects of hangers are less severe if I take this before I go to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well for me

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this when congested, during allergy season. I used to use advair and flonase. I haven't suffered from any respiratory or sinus infections when using the natural factors. It keeps my sinuses and lungs clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well for me

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this when my sinuses, are swollen typically during the allergy season in the fall. This works well to relieve the pressure and keep my sinuses clear. This works better for me than antihistamines and decongestants because the nasal support relieves the symptoms with no following respiratory or sinus infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

relaxing

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps me relax and relieves stress. It helps me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clears nassil passages

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great to reduce nassal inflamation and nasal congestion. My nose runs alot for a short period of time, when I'm very congested. I think it helps me get through my allergy season. I don't use this frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

has the important herbs and vitamins

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this multivitamin the most. I take one tablet in the morning. It helps to keep me healthy and balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good in winter

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does a good job keeping lips from drying out in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to help promote circulation

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one capsule in the morning and one in the evening 1 hr before excersize. I take this just to give me a boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes scratchy throat less severe

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant taste makes it good for the kids. This works okay to clear up minor throat irritations like a dry scratchy throat. It doesn't numb deep sore throat pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for a minor cold

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It takes awhile for it work on symptoms. It has a good flavor for the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work well keeping respiratory infections at bay

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one capsule in the morning. I haven't had one respiratory infection yet. I take this with Asthma Clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives