Reviewer1890573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BET637 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

WOW!

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cat won't drink his water without Barley cat in it, and with a little bit of this stuff in the water he drinks a whole bowl of "green food" water and loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The measuring scoop is a real plus with this. I've used salt that I bought from the food co-op and this actually feels better. It doesn't burn at all, like some other salts do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brand, high potency

Posted on Oct 09, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used another olive leaf extract and this is much better. It's easy on my body, but it's stillr eally potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Great alternative to Dr. Bronner's

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Dr. Bronners soaps, don't get me wrong, I just like the price of this better, plus the shea butter makes it easier on the skin. It's awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I would buy California Baby instead

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I bought this, I realized this contains OxyBenzone, which is a phototoxin and carcinogen. Not what I would expect from a natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is extremely delicious. I used to buy the chocolate which was good, but this tastes even better! Such a vibrant fruity taste without being overwhelming. Very satisfying morning drink. Delicious and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than the others

Posted on Jan 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked Culturelle, and have used Dr. Ohirra's but this works the best for me. I heard too this was great for those with gluten intolerance as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the absolute best. Delicious tasting (I mix it with their Vitamineral Earth and put it in vanilla rice milk). It satifies my hunger and it is SO good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Healthforce has the best products around. This is great stuff. It really is grounding and tasted great too! I mix it with their superfood. You can even drink it before you go to bed. Really great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not strong mint taste at all

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually thought I was ordering mints that freshen your breath as well as clean your teeth. These don't have that strong a taste, and it's best to use them after you brush your teeth, so I often forget to take them. They're expensive, so I wouldn't use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice - but you must love coconut!

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This scent is not quite as strong as suntan lotion, but definitely has a strong coconut smell putting it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prefer to Herbatint

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used Herbatint for many years and loved it, I still love it, but now I use this instead. I mix it with a bit of Chestnut blonde and it looks totally natural. I receive a lot of compliments. It's awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives