Reviewer1892212

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAB952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I take it with my night time supplements, I can remember my dreams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use for blood cleaner

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used too many pesticides in the distant past (lawn maintenance company) and smelled like pesticide when I sweat. Taking burdock root off and on has really helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

over 40 -

Posted on May 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a daily must works wonders at stopping hot flashes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this was a trial

Posted on May 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my nails grew like crazy - ordered bigger bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works!

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is awesome, only use it 2 or 3 time a day for a few days and breathing better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So glad iherb is now carrying bio kleen products. I can now order with my supplements. Thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried many brands of cascara sagrada and this is the best yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for skin problem

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

working good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for you

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but tastes thick - ended up using it in protein shakes so I didn't have to taste it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

mixed with other herbs for skin problems - seeing improvement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So glad iherb is now carrying bio kleen products. I can now order with my supplements. Thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more energy

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

notice more energy, even able to stay up later and still get up at 5 without feeling tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives