Reviewer1892295

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUN539 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Vanilla Orange bliss!

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it! The scent is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The worst mascara

Posted on Jan 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sorry to say; this is by far the worst mascare I've ever tried. The brush is small and difficult to use. The mascara is very liquid and it stains. Does not give any volume at all for my lashes - maybe it will be more sufficient on other lashes than mine. Too bad, because I like E.L.F!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous!

Posted on Jan 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Finally, a nude lipgloss that works! Does not dry out the lips, looks natural and gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very satisfying!

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Getting these in Norway is almost impossible, so having them from i Herb is perfect! This bar prevents my blood sugar from dropping, and they are really my lifesavers during workdays!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A taste of the caribbean bliss

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This one is the best granola ever! I just love the chewiness and the amazing flavours! Make the bags bigger, pretty please (^.^)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on May 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent, the easy spray and the fact that it fits in my car, backpack; everywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous!

Posted on Jan 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Finally, a nude lipstick that works! Looks natural and gorgeous. A little dry on the lips, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous!

Posted on Jan 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Finally, a nude lipstick that works! Looks natural and gorgeous. -:feels a bit dry -:the stick broke off at first try

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worst taste ever

Posted on May 10, 2012

I'm sorry to say, I had to throw it because of the taste. None of my friends was able to drink it either. A shame, because I'm sure the nutritients are good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives