Reviewer1892810

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOX979 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Yum

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm kind of new to the green foods thing as this was my second one I tried. My first green food was Barley from this same company and it was good but I definitely like this Green Kamut Juice Powder better. I feel more alert and energized from it too but its not like caffeine energy. Take it everyday 1-3 times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've read a lot of reviews saying that these capsules have red powder all over them and therefore stains your hands. I purchases two, one for me and one for my dad and there were no problems at all. It helped relieve his arthritis pain within days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High quality and not bad tasting. Bought this for my father who has arthritis and he said it took most of his pain away within the first 3 days (due to the omega 3) I take it myself because i'm an athlete.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too good.

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since it was only a sample, I cannot judge the effectiveness of this product but I can say I was not a fan of the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Look Elsewhere

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I heard Goji berries tasted good and I was looking for a fruit powder to drink during my workouts. Well the taste isn't so good alone, I had to mix it with cherry concentrate to make it palatable. Also it doesn't mix well at all. Spoon mixing is a disaster as well as using a shaker cup, the clumps don't break up so I have to always make it in the blender which is a pain when I'm on the run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff.

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Quality vitamin from a quality company. I bought these for my dad so I really can't make any other comments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not read it yet

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

but after skimming through it, it looks like it has a lot of good information.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, High quality. It tastes good. If you're a first timer, try the small one first to see if you like it. Don't use more than suggested amount on label!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

High quality product, but expensive. Better off buying a big tub because its the same thing but much cheaper in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because it is all natural, as I didn't care if it was whitening or not because my teeth are fine. Though I must say it did whiten my teeth a shade or two in the first week. Four stars because the taste wasn't the best, but it is definately bearable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Informative. Can't complain because it's free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Damn good...BUT

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These taste really good but how can it not when it contains 18g fat and 24g of sugar. Eat these sparingly if losing weight is your goal as I don't care if it's natural or not, 360 calories for this little thing is a bit overboard. I would only eat them regularly if I had a chocolate addiction as it IS more nutritious than regular candy bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives