Reviewer1893248

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUL833 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Very good product

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is amazing!!! Real real creamy and a bit sour kefir! Very easy to prepare, recommend for everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good.

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't do anything with my eyes. Actually i think that my wrinkles became more obvious after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cream!

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great cream. Moistures my dry-dry skin. My hands have silky skin!Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good scrub. Moisture skin, smells nice but not strong, what actually i like. Works really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good toner!

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this toner. Smell is nice. It makes my skin moisture and smooth. Will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't do miracles.

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice, but makes my skin too dry. Doesn't do any miracles) Will not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good.

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is not good. Doesn't moisture my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good, not bad.

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice cream for night. Very very saving cream. I think the bottle will be enough for 6 month. The texture reminds fluid, smells like flour or grain. Doesn't moisture my dry skin good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives