Reviewer1893553

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAM466 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Delightfully citrusy--and it works

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Citrus Magic is a superior product. It eliminates odor, leaving not a trace of offensive smells in the air. My husband and I have used this product and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Progesta-Care

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

I must downgrade this product as a responsible consumer because it contains an aluminum compound. For years I have been diligent about not using products containing aluminum, but the ingredients listed on the iHerb website somehow slipped by me, perhaps because I trusted the company to be more responsible in the products that it offers, so I take partial blame for having ordered it. Please, if you use only natural, organic products, read the list of ingredients on the website before ordering from any company. You will be saving yourself a big hassle if you will read before you purchase. It is not easy to return anything to iHerb. I did get my money refunded finally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good B-Complex

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product from a reliable company. B vitamins are essential for good health, and Soloray is probably among the top two or three best. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

White Willow Bark

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Effective, good product and it's natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors E

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for quite some time and have been quite pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality.

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality and pleasant taste. Sublingual is the way to go with B12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon.

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to tell if it is doing good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality.

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality but too soon to tell if it is doing good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the organic Hempseed. Seems like a good source of protein and it has a nice nutty flavor that goes well over organic applesauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shake mix

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It is very fresh, has an interesting taste and provides a good helping of protein in my daily shakes. I blend 1 banana, 1/2 cup coconut water, 4-6 tbs of this Hemp protein, 1 tbs ground flax, 1/2 tsp powdered ginger and cinnamon. Good shake!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disagreeable taste

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This could be a good value for the money, but to me the taste is disagreeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but pricey

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good source of all nutrients but a bit expensive and maybe too strong for me. I am transitioning to a vegetarian diet and this product was probably too big of a step for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives