Reviewer1893553

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAM466 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good quality.

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality and pleasant taste. Sublingual is the way to go with B12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality.

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality but too soon to tell if it is doing good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good boost, but there may be a let down.

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've lived with CFS for over 15 years and found this mix gives my energy a boost better than 90% of other supplements I have tried. But, for me, there is also a let down after 4 or 5 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, but pill size too big.

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this CoQ10 but found it much too large for me to swallow. It is probably a good product, but I was unable to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good boost, but there may be a let down.

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've lived with CFS for over 15 years and found this mix gives my energy a boost better than 90% of other supplements I have tried. But, for me, there is also a let down after 4 or 5 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon.

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to tell if it is doing good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Progesta-Care

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

I must downgrade this product as a responsible consumer because it contains an aluminum compound. For years I have been diligent about not using products containing aluminum, but the ingredients listed on the iHerb website somehow slipped by me, perhaps because I trusted the company to be more responsible in the products that it offers, so I take partial blame for having ordered it. Please, if you use only natural, organic products, read the list of ingredients on the website before ordering from any company. You will be saving yourself a big hassle if you will read before you purchase. It is not easy to return anything to iHerb. I did get my money refunded finally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disagreeable taste

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This could be a good value for the money, but to me the taste is disagreeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives