Reviewer1893971

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOP084 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great for allergies!

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Allergy relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fasting blood sugar levels

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works for decreasing blood sugar!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's Great!!!

Posted on Apr 20, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nails are longer and stronger. My hair is thicker and growing very fast. Not bad for a person whose hair had grown thin and nails were brittle! Try it I believe you might just like it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing herb!

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps my kids to relax!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Infection Fighter!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does work but you need to put something on your stomach first before taking this extract. It is very strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Balancing act!

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps my husband to stabilize his blood sugars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Balance Blood sugars

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps to decrease blood sugar levels!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep aide

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps with restless and sleeplessness...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pain relief!

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps a great deal with that time of the month for me. Great pain reliever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi-Vit w/ punch!

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sleep better at night. I wake up refreshed in the mornings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for feet and hands!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is great for getting rid of that winter dry skin...just in time for the summer and sandals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives