Reviewer1895326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC740 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

assists in decreasing emotional pain and increasing feelings of pleasure as part of "The Diet Cure" program

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps me curb the sweet tooth and aids exercise recovery as part of my "The Diet Cure" program

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps me curb the sweet tooth and aids exercise recovery as part of my "The Diet Cure" program

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good value for the buck.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product should be the number 1 vit D3 product, because it will last you a long time and the IU dosage is very high. Vit D is good for mood regulation, appetitie control, and boosting immunity, along with stronger bones. I use it to help combat Seasaonal Affective Disorder in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No other product like it

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have lost 5 lbs in 3 weeks on this product along with Now's ecg green tea. It is a good appetite controller, and it knocks out my sweet tooth. I love this product. Plus, there are many key ingredients that I used to by individually, all in this product, like gymnemma sylvestra, chromium, and bitter melon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it three times a day mid morning, mid afternoon, and at bedtime as part of The Diet Cure program

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This multi vitamin was recommended in "The Diet Cure." I am very pleased with the DV % of B vitamins especially. Eat food with it, or you may feel nauseous d/t the strength of the vitamins. Exceptional price, and now this is my multi of choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium

Posted on Dec 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Came on time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Multivitamin

Posted on Dec 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, came earlier than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural mood enhancer, I use it before bedtime as part of my "The Diet Cure" plan

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for the price, estensively tested for purity

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, I am using this supplement along with a healthy diet and exercise, but until I started this (and CLA), those last few stubborn pounds would not let go. Now I am 3 pounds lighter, and 1 away from my goal of 144 pounds! This after 3 weeks of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives