July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1895863

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEN139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Naturally Fresh Foot Spray

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the way it helps keep my feet dry. Also freshens shoes. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Testosterone Gel

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I saw results in 7 days. Will buy more again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best French Red Wine Extract

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product and helps to regulate metabolism.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Potassium Gluconate

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It helps replenish what is lost if you take a diuretic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best Ginkgo

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great value. Great alternative to aspirin for circulation. I will buy more of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liddell, Vital Male Sexual Energy

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is great if you need an energy boost. I noticed a difference after 7 days of use. iHerb is a great company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, no irritation. Good for shoes also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply Digestion Plus

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, adds fiber to diet. Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Fiber Perfect

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the best I have ever used. Bloat is less also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Omega-3

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the softgels, easy to swallow. Great price and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Magnesium Caps

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my muscles relax and less pain in legs. The capsules are easy to take, great product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarro Formulas, Jarro-Gar

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives