Reviewer1897333

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LET614 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Wonderful Product!!!

Posted on Aug 08, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this product for two months and it has REALLY helped with my bronchial problems and night time snoring. PLEASE let me know when you get it back in stock!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Nighttime Herbs are Great!!!

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sleep much better at night. I don't toss and turn, I wake up refreshed and I will continue taking these to get the restful sleep I dearly need. Thank you Now Foods at Iherb!!!! Thank you Iherb for having these available!!!!! L. Henderson WY

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Review of Aloe Vera Gel caps

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As always this is a very wonderful and helpful product. I combine this with alfalfa and it really helps with arthritis pain that I have. Very wonderful product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keep up the good work, all of you at Iherb are great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very excellent product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad I found this product, it works wonderfully!!!! Lethea A. Henderson

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good supplement, thanks very much!!! Lethea A.Henderson

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product!!!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Keep up the great products always at GREAT PRICES!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product as well!!!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice product indeed!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are working very well for me!!!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks again for the wonderful products!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very excellent product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very excellent product, keep up the good work IHerb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives