July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1897594

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER281 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Fruit not sugar

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my faves in the St Dalfour line. I have tried them all and think they are the best on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice combo of flavors

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the tang of the orange and the bite of the ginger go well together, especially with almond butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Apr 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several of the specialized varieties of Enzymedica products. I now just use this one. I like the convenience and it works just as well as the specialized ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zeel for the first time.

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Zeel on my knee and my hand to relieve arthritis pain. seems to work well. I have used Traumeel for many years and Zeel is made by the same company. i especially like it because it has no odor and is not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best fruit juice sweetened preserves on the market

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using their fruit spread for many years. I think it tastes better than regular jam, You can actually taste the fruit not the sugar. this flavor is particularly delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delectable

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

lovely, plump, moist and not too sweet. I have bought them before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bee

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product on and off for several years and find it to be effective. However sometimes the outer coating begins to crumble once the bottle has been opened. You had this problem a couple of years ago and it seems to be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a quick lunch

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to add this to more crispy greens as the veggies are a bit overcooked for my taste. I use a dressing with citrus or just lemon or lime juice. I dont like the sweet sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good in a pinch or a picnic

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is quite nice but I prefer it with lemon juice not the sweet sauce they provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives