July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1897629

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIZ577 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good product but poorly shipped

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only laundry soap that I'll use now. It gets stuff clean and there isnt a strong scent like other products. The only problem I had was with the way iHerb shipped it last time I placed an order. When I opened the shipping box, things were tossed around & the laundry soap was on top of smaller boxes that were crushed. I might have to order heavy stuff separate from smaller delicate items from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best soap ever!

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product exclusively for several yrs now. I have multiple chemical sensitivity & most soaps leave me with atopic dermatitis on my hands. When I had a serious bout of dermatitis on my leg (from lavendar castile soap) I used pine tar soap to wash the area & then rubbed in jojoba oil every day. In 2 weeks the patch was almost gone! This soap doesnt dry out my skin or cause any problems at all. I even use it to wash my hair once in awhile & follow with a vinegar rinse. Very good product!! (The ingredients are different in the larger bars then the smaller bars).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Brand

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I dont take these every day but I've not had any problems with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nutribiotic rice protein powder

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son who is picky likes this with his breakfast. It is a bit chalky & hard to mix but it isnt bad in almond milk with chocolate syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Biotin

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. It makes my hair healthier & more copper colored like when I was younger. I wonder what it would do for gray hair?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product.

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Its a good anti-viral, anti-bacterial & anti-fungal. I always have a bottle in my medicine cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sanitary Pads

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work well for night time pads but I wish they had wings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg chips

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They were a bit mashed, but still tasted good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten Free Graham Crackers

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are AWESOME! I just need to find a gluten free cream cheese to make a cheese cake now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill product

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being a celiac this is a must have in our house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill product

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Being a celiac this is a must have in our house. The flour is great in cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothbrush

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like these brand toothbrushes. They have no latex which other brushes have on the handle for better gripping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives