July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1898566

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HON953 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Excellent for shoulder pain

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My chiro recommended I take this along with fish oil to ease my shoulder pain - it worked as fast as ibuprofen without the potential harm to kidneys. Now I'm taking a maintenance dose for the health of my joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too many calories

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

pretty sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great protein snack without the fat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice pen!

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

has a good feel, easy to grip

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price, great product

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for those taking statins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoyed these

Posted on Mar 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good taste, decent protein and no gluten - very good for the paleo type diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

flavor is excellent, good protein and fiber, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gritty but good

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

with this amount of fiber, the grittyness is expected - this has little taste of it's own, so can be mixed with fruit juice, soup, or stirred into a dish. It does turn everything green of course.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great item

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good protein snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can hardly smell the vanilla, but great as a lip balm with spf 18 and vitamin e.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good straight

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

better to mix with juice, it didn't have much effect on stress or fatigue for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad I didn't pay for this one

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The book makes recommendations on what you should eat based on Biblical food traditions - which is alright but it should be upfront with that information. This copy is going to be donated to the local library.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives