July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1898898

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AYU613 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Amazing Vit C

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this vitamins, they help keep the common colds away. I take this regularly and I rarely get ill. If I do feel a cold coming, I take two a day and this usually keeps it away. They say vitamin C makes the skin fairer too, I do feel that this vit c does make my skin fairer, people are always complimenting on how my complexion glows. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped to keep the flu at bay. Was about to come down with one but its keeping the symptoms mild and they are clearing after 3 days. I take this with garlic pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good soap

Posted on May 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good soap, cleanse well and got rid of some of my rough patches. Given the price, I find this soap quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Lotion

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The lotion has a nice smell and is just moisturising enough. I will continue to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clears back acne

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this soap for quite a while and was surprised to find out that it has been helping in my back acne quite a bit. I've tried dozens of products in the last few years but to no avail. This soap has helped reduce my back acne by a lot. I'm loving it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, keeps my skin moisturised and does not irritate my sensitive skin. Help to get rid of back acne as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not irritating to my skin, unlike most other toners. Does what it says, calms the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps to stabilise the eye degree

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well to keep my degree from going up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to keep my stomach from making funny noises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been receiving compliments on how white my teeth are. Keeps bad breath at bay too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too sticky

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product. Less sticky than other castor oil products. Very good for hair growth. Makes my hair soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deodorant

Posted on May 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good deodorant. I like it that it doesn't feel sticky and it comes with a nice little dish to hold the crystal. Really helps to keep any funky smells there could be from under the arms. I'm very particular about any smell even soap smells that mixes with your bodily reactions and this crystal does a great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives