July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1898992

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIM999 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great product!

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When-ever I need extra energy for the day, I take one or two of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I new I had some cortisol problems so I decided to try this and it has really helped with my night time food cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-CARNOSINE

Posted on May 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

dON'T TAKE A LOT OF "NOW" PRODUCTS, BUT THE ONE'S I'VE TAKEN SEEM TO BE OK. HARD TO FIND L-CARNOSINE IN 500MG, AND FROM MY READING SHOULD BE THE MINIMUM DOSE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LIVER

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

FAIRLY GOOD LIVER PRODUCT, THE BEST I'VE TAKEN IS SOLGAR'S HERBAL LIVER. JUST LOOKING AT THE INGREDIENTS YOU WDN'T THINK IT WOULD BE THAT GOOD, BUT IT IS. BUT I LIKE TO TRY NEW ITEMS AND THIS LOOKED PRETTY GOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for joint pain!

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has really helped my joint pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Balance D GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

I have taken Balance D along with excita plus, adrecore and a few others from Neuroscience for several years and they have finally balanced my neurotransmitters. Before taking them my muscles were so tense and I had absolutely no energy. On weekends I literally stayed in bed. These are powerful supplements and can do more damage than good if you don't know how to use them, taking them in isolation could create an imbalance in your neurotransmitters. I had gone to every medical doctor I thought cd help but not until I went to a alternative md and she placed me on a regime of Neuroscience products did I start to see results. And it literally has made a world of difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

STEVIA

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

BEST STEVIA POWDER I HAVE FOUND.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YOUNG TISSUE

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

HAVE SOME NEUROTRANSMITTER PROBLEMS, THIS PRODUCT ALONG WITH THE AMINO'S I TAKE IN THE AM MAKE A DIFFERENCE! SEEMS TO HELP THE ADRENALS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a quality product, with quite a number of nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product and bargain

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

For the quality and quantity, this product is hard to beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NATTO

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

FIRST TIME I HAVE TRIED NATTO,BUT I TRUST ARGRP.SO ONLY GAVE IT A 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives