July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1899253

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Definately works!!

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You do not have to be trying to lose weight to have an addiction to sugar, I am only 53 kilo but have an uncontrollable addiction to sugar....Have only been using Tri-Chromium for approx 10 days now and the sugar cravings have abated hugely! Cannot wait for the results after 3 weeks! Will absolutely being buying more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jo

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very very effective! Only took 1 and had a wonderful nights rest without feeling any after effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jo

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had the tail end of a flu and these took out the last of the symptoms nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good work!

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This liver detoxifier is nice and gentle on the stomach and very easy to take...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works quickly!

Posted on May 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Udo's Choice started working almost immediately on my dog. Wished I had known about this product with all my previous best friends:) Very good value, very fast international shipping once again from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extremely affective!

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this product to be very affective for sports and high impact exercising. I am a 48 year old female who likes to play hard at the gym and I have noticed almost immediately I was burning fat and replacing with muscle. Will continue using this clever product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!!!

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I seem to get nauseated from any fish oil, cod liver oil product so you can imagine my delight and huge relief that Neptune Krill Oil has given me only positive results!! Well made quality product! I take it every morning!! What a fantastic price too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Feeling!!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Loved the reviews about this product so had to try. Really glad I did~I feel it relaxes my 'too wound up' personality and gives me wonderful sleep at night:) Taste wonderful mixed with my MACA in orange juice~VERY VERY easy to drink!! Will be buying another and ONLY using this product for all my vitamin and mineral needs......

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jo

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective formula. I only need to take 1 tablet and am as regular as clockwork. No side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Once again Now Foods has come up trumps~extremely fast international delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too easy!

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product~great price~extremely fast international delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Flavour

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good lemon flavour~great product~great price~extremely fast international delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives