Reviewer1900393

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOR174 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Ellie

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take magnesium citrate for migraine prevention and muscle cramps...Now Foods is a brand I trust and iHerb has incredible pricing - especially when bought in quantity like I do. I buy 4 of each item, get a good discount & free shipping (since my orders are high enough), and don't run out nearly as often as when I was running to the local GNC...oh yeah, have I mentioned I don't waste a drop of gasoline!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ellie

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Immune Advantage is just something everyone who wants to stay well should take. My husband and I have taken it for years and are healthier for it! We rarely get even a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ellie

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this product for my husband who has Crohn's disease. He has been on this with other supplements for years and hasn't had to take the more dangerous chemical drugs yet. I trust Now Foods products to be free of anything that would hurt him or me. I take the colustrum, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ellie

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chitosan has really helped me keep my cholesterol in better control for years. I'm still a little high, but my doctor even agrees that without it and Now Foods garlic and Super Omega 3-6-9, I would probably be on a statin...which I don't want to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product!

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice soft scent. Natural. Long lasting...just like promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW-NOW!

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product as you'd expect from NOW brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ellie

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take Milk thistle and beet root (which I wish Now Foods offered - or iHerb for that matter) for liver health. I am very happy with this product. So many bad things filter through our liver that over the years, I think it needs a little help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ellie

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been a stevia fan for years. With this concentrated product, I save, wash and refill my smaller more expensive bottles. I use about 1/2 glycerite and 1/2 warm water...what a money saver!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW-NOW!

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product as you'd expect from NOW brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW-NOW!

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product as you'd expect from NOW brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW-NOW!

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product as you'd expect from NOW brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ellie

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow, good for me too. Now Foods always satisfies with excellent value and product. Good for your HDL and LDL levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives