Reviewer1900409

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUL852 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Amazing, even in the middle of Texas Cedar season

Posted on Jan 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Use more than once a day when seasons are tough. Soothing and easy to use. Helped me stop taking allergy medications when I rinsed my sinuses daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sturdy but light weight. Holds seal well and certainly blends well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste & great price

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Not chalky. Large wafers so note that each bottle does not contain many days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous - surprising whitening power

Posted on Jan 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fabulous - surprising whitening power

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Taste & Easy to Use

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite Stevia brand. Great for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful - Helped my IBS and general digestion

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I increased the general peace in my stomach more effective that any other Probiotic I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been drinking Spiru-Tien for years and this flavor is a treat. It's kind of like a dessert. It's as filling as any protein drink I've had and I digest it well, which is saying something for me. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste & Fantastic Ingredients

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to mix. Great taste. 4 star ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING help with annoying, chronic IBS

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

AMAZING help with annoying, chronic IBS. I increased from 1 to 2 per day and felt much less IBS symptoms. Less gas and digestive irregularity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could not live without these!

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both find this product works better than any other digestive enzyme we have tried. It helps eliminate gas and various kinds of discomfort. Love it. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and Active. Refreshing taste. Effective.

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh and Active. Refreshing taste. Effective. Mouth feels clean. My favorite mouthwash. Can easily be diluted, but I have not done it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives