July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1900523

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIL920 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great clay

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this clay because it is easy to use. You only need water and you are ready. But I like to add a few drops ot tea tree oil, glycerin and aloe vera gel. And at the end your skin is clean and tight and after several use clearer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Every Day Body Lotion

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The vanilla scent is so light that I don't even smell it. And it take a lot of rubbing to absorb into your skin. However this body lotion is very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ORGANIC COTTON BALLS

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me it's important for the cotton to be natural becaus it is what I put on my face. They are soft and at a great price. Will buy it again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BLACK SOAP

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap cleans and exfoliate like no other. I really like this soap, it has a great smell and moisturizing properties

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Conditioner

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A great organic conditioner that do what it said.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spectrum coconut oil

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use coconut oil for my body after every wash and for my hair. Both have seen an improvement: my hair is smoother and my body less dry every time I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product!!

Posted on Jul 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a thick conditioner that is natural, silicone free. It deeply moisturizes and made my hair soft and so silky. This product works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil!!

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love castor oil, and this brand is very good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!!

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The scrub is big enough to exfoliate the skin but not too harsh to use it daily. Smells good and leave the skin soft and smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet almond oil

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The sweet almond oil makes my skin feel moiturized. A little goes a long way. This oil is not greasy and absorbed well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's cheap and it does what it promises. Your skin is really smoother and clearer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!!!

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves the skin clean and rinses off easily. The mud and salt sightly exfoliate the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives