Reviewer1900715

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MED046 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Hair in abundance.

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the 5,000 mg dosage is the key. My hair has become so thick and luxurious since I started taking this Biotin. And it grows fast too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical, but this is a very good product. I have been able to reduce by Synthroid dose by 1/2, by adding just one tablet of Raw Thyroid per day, and I feel better. My Doctor says it of OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes, this works

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cholesterol level has decreased to the point that my Doctor says I no longer need to take Crestor! To me that is fantastic, and I am so happy to be able to stop taking an artificial drug with tons of potential side effects. Try it, and I hope that your results are as good as mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This eye cream is so luxurious, and healthy for your skin. Without hesitation I would recommend this to anyone regardless of your age.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Now Foods products, and this does not disappoint. It really helps my joints move more freely, my knees do not even "pop" when I take this. The service from iHerb is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for me

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Doctor recommended calcium to prevent osteoporosis, and some of the others upset my stomach, and are also really hard to swallow. I am so glad that I found this product. It is easy on the stomach & easy to swallow. As always, Thank You iHerb for the wonderful product selection, & the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really is working. I have only been taking it for a few weeks, and I can really see a difference. What a great product. Thank you iHerb for finding these great new products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps me sleep through the night. I was waking up after about 2 hours of sleep. I did not want to go to the doctor, and end up with a potentially addictive pill with side effects. So this is a good solution for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product.

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is excellent, and rivals any cream on the market, most of which have much higher price tags. And it is actually good for your skin, I would not hesitate to recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product.

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is excellent, and rivals any cream on the market, most of which have much higher price tags. And it is actually good for your skin, I would not hesitate to recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good conditioner

Posted on May 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this conditioner. A little goes a long way, and it is not greasy or heavy. iHerb service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice shampoo

Posted on May 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo leaves my hair feeling soft & manageable. I love iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives