July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1901186

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ABA184 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good!

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice powder to use it over the liquid foundation. Sets up instantly, easy to use. Its just that I found that it might be a bit drying, so you cant wear it on its own. Nice colour for fair skin. Otherwise, really good product without any harsh ingredients, certified, I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not really..

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its not that moisturising, as I wish it would be. I have dry skin, so it doesnt help to moisturise it at all. Otherwise, its a light formula, so if you have normal to oily skin, you might like it. I do not recommend it for dry or normal skin. The smell is not that impressive as other Auromere products. Also, after using this lotion for a few weeks, my skin became itchy, so Im wondering if that might be caused by this lotion, as I havent change any other body care products since. So, thats disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its ok, but not perfect. Brushes are very small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not impressive

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

works as cleanser, but not as a skin peel. Expected much more from the product with glycolic acid. However, the percentage of glycolic acid is too low in this product, so better look for another for visible results. Would not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell stays for a minute only...

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells ok, but unfortunately it wont last you even for a few minutes... I know thats not perfume so far, but the smell should stay a bit longer than a minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not really

Posted on Mar 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im in my middle twenties and already have some wrinkles around my eyes. This eye cream doesnt moisturize enought, wouldnt buy it again. Its just too light and doent do a job at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Waste of money

Posted on Mar 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesnt do a job at all. Waste of money. After 2 hours it disappears. Aubrey Organics Vitamin C is my all time favorite one, so back to it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I expected

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No coverage at all... I wont recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes your lips dry!

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even colour is ok, but it makes your lips sooo dry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noo..

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not doing its job at all...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works quite well, Im using it for face skin care.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives