Reviewer1901186

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ABA184 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

:)

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good for dry hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Im always very happy with Eco Tools brushes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells sooo nice! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best brushes for eyes I have ever had! Its even better than MAC brushes for sure! very happy with the item!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Moisturises so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love almost all AO shampoos!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So many ways to use this product! It works the best as a face and body mask for me. It really helps to rejuvenate the skin, skin instantly looks and feels better. Just if you will be using it as a body mask, be careful not to touch anything, as it is hard to get away of colour afterwords. Also, you have to wash your body out carefully, as it doesnt run out so easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell!

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Exotic smell of East!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Give it a try!

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Hmm, I think i will try it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice exotic smell, organic ingredients, moisturising. Cant wish more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great! The best so far!

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Super moisturizer! I've tried a lot of different ones, but this one does its job perfectly. Skin instantly feels softer and well moisturized. Highly recommended for normal to dry skin. Cant be better! Try it out and see yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturises very well, smells nice. Simple, but effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives