Reviewer1901186

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ABA184 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 63 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good!

Posted on Mar 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Might be not so oily on a lips, but otherwise is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Its ok, but nothing special. Doesnt gives your hair long lasting effect, acctualy, didnt notice any effects so far. Hmm, ingredients are great, but no result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

nothing special, simple, but ingredients are ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle to your skin, but Im not big fan of the smell. Some people might think that the smell reminds the smell of medicine! Not a big fan, I prefer another scents from Auromere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmmm...

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ive been taking this for 5 weeks or so, no improvement on my hair or nails yet. Skin? Maybe. Anyway, you have to take it for at least 3 months to see a proper result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmmm

Posted on Mar 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Helped a bit, but its not super product I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not super special, but ingredient are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not really...

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It doesnt do anything special, seriously. I have tried it to use as an eye cream, but find it not effective at all. Wouldnt recomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells amazing

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell, but unfortunately it wont last you even for a few minutes... I know thats not perfume, but the smell should stay a bit longer than a minute, I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not impressive

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

nothing impressive. Does cleanse, but doesnt leave your skin fresh and clean. Not worth the price, there are better options.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing really super special about this conditioner. have dry hair, a bit frizzy, so I excpected this conditioner to make them a bit more glossy. it doesnt nourish hair as well. Wont buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No, no, no

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For this price I expected much more. This cleanser is ok, but not that perfect. I love that its creamy texture, but thats it. Also, even Im not that sensitive to scents, but this one smells weird..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 63 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives