Reviewer1901776

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOW333 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Powerful Anti-Inflammatory

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this as a cancer preventative. To my surprise it relieves discomfort of sensitive teeth. I know this to be true, as when I have run out of the supplement, the tooth sensitivity returned. When I reordered and resumed taking this 1 time a day, the sensitivity diminished. I am very happy with this product and continue to reorder! I feel it helps me overall!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Conquers Poor Digestion! Buy this!

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has taken a long list of remedies for acid reflux including prescription acid blockers. This product works. Take 1 with a light meal & take 2,3 with a heavy protein meal! The capsules are easy to swallow and the benefits are incredible. Our stomach's ability to produce acid lessens with age and this supplement helps to digest your meal. Doctors tell us we have too much acid; actually the opposite is true. With too little acid in your stomach, the food doesn't digest properly & stays in your stomach long after it should be digested and gone. This is what gives you heartburn, reflux, and discomfort. Take this supplement with your meals, your food will digest properly and your stomach will thank you. Over a period of time your digestive acid will rebuild and you will not need to take as many capsules. We HIGHLY recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful Antioxident

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alpha Lipoic Acid is an antioxidant and also a blood sugar stabilizer. We will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take 2X a day for hot flashes and PMS

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love, love, this product. Have taken it for about 4 years. If you don't feel results, increase dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make my own facial astringent of witch hazel, alcohol, and essential oils. The aroma is wonderful. I will buy this one again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

True, tried and tested. It works!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is THE product for energy and strength! This product helped me overcome anemia so quickly my doctor was amazed. I have used this for about 3 years and will continue to buy this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Removed tooth pain...

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this as a cancer preventative. Was happy to realize it has relieved a sensitive tooth. I take this 3X a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quickly and Safely Raises Iron Levels from Anemia

Posted on Jan 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for several years. Flora products (with iron) work for anemia! Don't waste your money on any tablets on the market. They do not work. This stuff is EXCELLENT! It is expensive, but find a way to afford it. You will not regret it. If your iron levels are extremely low, take 2X a day...it may take a month, but your life/health will greatly improve. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enables oxygen to cells and tissues!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We take this to increase oxygen to our cells for over-all health. Also strengthens gum tissue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Baking Soda!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I did not realize standard grocery store baking soda was not pure. I was happy to find this product here because it is not carried in my local store. I will be purchasing this again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Slight coconut scent, no off colors or flavors!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. I keep a small amount in a jar on the kitchen counter and the original container in the refrigerator. I now use it in bread-making, baking and even put it on toast. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Aftertaste!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy-to-digest formula. All the health benefits of garlic & ginger in one capsule. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives