July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1902040

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAN143 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

this shit keeps the lines away!

Posted on May 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff, I mix it with vit e oil because its too strong for someone in their late 2os... but I live in the driest place on the planet so it really helps keep me moisturized, I only apply once a day after my shower

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!

Posted on May 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I only need to wash my hair more than twice a week

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using ir for a few days but my skin is a;ready starting to smell ylang ylang too LOL. Its quickly absorbed and leaves your skin super soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price

Posted on May 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

thats why we got it in the first place, my hubby has cholesterol and he was recommended this product not only for that but for other problems you get when you get older. Great price :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really makes your hair thicker

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

when used with the matching shampoo. I love the fragrance. I had really thin hair from using chemical shampoo and it really did the trick. I was surprised and will continue to use the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always useful

Posted on May 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

always works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

luvs this

Posted on May 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great tasting stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really works

Posted on May 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

saved my life

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great information!

Posted on May 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

really useful for my hubby

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like the smell!

Posted on May 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

long lasting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

saved my self from a cold

Posted on May 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I took this right after my first sympons and it relieved the cold right away

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff!

Posted on May 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

tasted really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives