July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1902182

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARO629 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

cost effective and important supplement

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had an old pharmacist tell me that if I took 50mg of zinc a day, my teeth, gums, and overall health would be excellent. I've been taking it ever since and totally trust Natural Factors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is excellent!

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really is ultra-moisturizing and soaks in pretty quickly too. My hands are in water frequently and I love to garden on my deck, so my hands get quite dry. This is a great lotion for your cuticles and arms too. It keeps them hydrated and soft, and on top of it all, this lotion smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I originally bought this for my feet

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and find I'm using it on my lower legs, elbows, and anywhere that's a bit dry. It is summer after all! I've used other shea butters and products from other biologically sound companies. I have to say though that this product is my fav so far. It smells delicious too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is great!

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love how my hair feels after using this shampoo. It has a nice light fragrance too, so it's not overpowering. Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another great product from Weleda!

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I've got achy muscles or tired feet, I use this great product. It's really good for sore hands too...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this!

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for awhile now and it makes a huge difference to my overall health and to my physical well-being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another great product!

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these lutein esters for several years now and at my recent eye exam, my optometrist was amazed that my eyes hadn't changed in several years... thanks to these little babies! I've done close work (technical writing) for the past 17 years and I'm thrilled that my eyes aren't getting worse as I age.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sunshine on a rainy day...

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feel happy even when it's raining because I get the benefit of sunshine packed in this supplement. I'm a regular user of vitamin D-3 and am thrilled about all the good news coming out for why we need this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Woohoo! finally... a deodorant without alum or aluminum!

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I read about this somewhere in my travels on the Web and was thrilled that iHerb carries it. I was very unhappy when I learned my Crystal deodorant contained Alum and felt I'd been deceived by them. I've been using the Wild Rose deodorant for awhile now and it hasn't let me down, even when I've been physically active. Thanks Weleda for another great product and thanks iHerb for carrying this gem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another good product

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

with a great price from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Same one I've been using for awhile

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

and priced much better at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I've been using this for a long time

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

just for those moments when I'm stressed or anxious... I love this remedy. It works like a charm, is quick, and gently calms me down. My husband uses it from time to time as well and he feels like I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives