Reviewer1902650

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIG176 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I think its working

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think its working however my weight didn't change yet but I feel lighter....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very rich, balm like texture eye cream. I’m not sure about improving wrinkle claim since I only used it for a month but I think this cream hydrate so much so that wrinkle look less around eye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on May 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.........wow

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm really picky with lip balm. I buy 20$ department store lip balm to drug store lip balm (which is pretty cheap). This lip balm is actually very good quality. It was present surprise. I think I will check out other Now Foods brand items now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I actually love this. Its easy to make with single packets and flavor was very good. I think its better than non-organic instant coffee. Yay organic coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet!

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Its not bitter like other Stevia products! so far I use it for everything! Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now that's deep!

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have really dry hair tips & this helped my hair a lot. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strawberry!

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I actually really love this one. The texture is just right, not so soft, not so hard. and the smell... so yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can't live without this one.

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I always come back to this conditioner...if you have dry curly hair or dry scalp, I highly recommend this conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Since it was cheap, I didn't expect much but this oil's quality is very good! I'm so glad I purchased this oil. I use it as pre-shampoo hair massage oil and for my legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good EO!

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has nice smell and good quality EO. I used it for pretty much everything (cleaning, aroma therapy etc) however I do not use this on my skin. I use organic version of this for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The quality is good and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives