Reviewer1902681

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

SUPER COOL

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took these to a 10 day meditation retreat for some energy and boy did they deliver. Great for people who don't like the taste of tinctures, and a great all round formula. If you're gonna take just one formula, take this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING FOR MEDITATION!!!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this a solid overall formula, much like 'Super Adaptogen' by Ron, if you just took this formula only you'd be sorted. It has a calming effect, and seems to enhance concentration, which is perfect for meditation. I take it about half an hour before I meditate and it can work wonders. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST QUALITY

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Ron Teeguarden's stuff, everything I have taken from Dragonherbs has been of wonderful quality. I particularly recommend his Duanwood reishi extract in combo with Cordyceps. Coryceps gives you such energy, such clarity :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST EVER!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This reishi is the best I have ever taken, along with Ron's Duanwood reishi. Ron's extracts are by the far the best I have tried, they are super potent, and cheap, considering the quality of the product you are getting. Get thi reishi. It will change your life :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MEDITATION FOCUS

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of Ron's stuff. Will Power helped me focus on my meditation and get through a stint of no alcohol consumption, which I'm continuing to this day. Will Power certainly helped me achieve this goal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST EVER!!!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All Ron's stuff is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST TEA EVER!

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of Ron's products this tea is very convenient to use - you can make it in to a hot or cold drink, put other tinctures etc into it - and the feeling is amazing instant energy and adaptability. Truly awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ENERGY

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've felt much more propulsion to get stuff done on this formula It reminds me of the feeling of taking Cordyceps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another great product from Ron. I used to be a snoker and 'm taking this formula to detoxify and rebuild my lungs and respiration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LUNG TONIC

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't feel any psychological effects from this formula (I'm not sure if I'm meant to by the way), but based on the amazing success with other products from DragonHerbs (especially Cordyceps, Reishi, Spring Dragon Longevity Tea) I have complete trust in Ron Teeguarden as a master herbalist of the highest order, making the best quality tonic herbs on the planet avaliable at achievable prices. If you want just one formula - Try Super Adaptogen. Super stuff also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST EVER!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This reishi is the best I have ever taken, along with Ron's Wild reishi. Ron's extracts are by the far the best I have tried, they are super potent, and cheap, considering the quality of the product you are getting. Get thi reishi. It will change your life :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Loved the hemp seed. Tastes great, great in smoothies, I use them with Nutiva Hemp Protein and a bananna and some maca, cacao etc for a bangin' smoothie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives