Reviewer1902696

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEB891 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it that one dose is two capsules so you can split it up and take it at different times in the day since the b vitamins are water soluble.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best vitamin K supplements! It contains a good dose of the more biologically active K2 mk4, and a decent dose of the more long lasting K2 mk7. And 1mg of K1 on top of that makes it a perfect blend. I also like that it has some vitamin A, D and E in it which works synergistically with vitamin K.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Contains all the 8 different compounds of vitamin e in good ratios! I like it, one of the best vit e supplements out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Resv

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice blend with resveratrol and grape seed extract. Good antioxidant product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vit K

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Superb mix of vitamin k. I like that they put some mk7 in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit A

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product. I usually take it with some vitamin d3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lysine

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Far cheaper than anywhere else I have seen it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just got it and haven't noticed any significant effect yet. I think my hands have gotten slightly colder though..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Decent antioxidant blend at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

magnesium

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. The taste is nothing to cheer for if mixing with water, but it tastes alright with some juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

b12

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like its doing some good for the blood sugar, good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives