July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1903146

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUR548 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

This stuff works

Posted on Dec 31, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Upon my vet's recommendation I use one capsule daily for my Bichon. He's had leg and knee problems and since adding this powder he's had no problems whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Vitamin E product

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Joseph Mercola recommends Carlson products for their purity. This is his recommendation for Vit. E and we've been using Carlson for over a year. Iherb's price is the best. Dr. Mercola has this product in his online store but we get it here. Also, he recommends Carlson Fish Oil (liquid) and we have followed that recommendation as well. Re: the Vitamin E - Carlson is a little more expensive, but check and compare the ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Omega-3 source

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Again based on Dr. Mercola's recommendation we have added krill oil to our daily menu. Iherb's price, again, is the best. This is one supplement we will take forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I believe it helps

Posted on May 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read that Hawthorn helped with controlling blood pressure and it seems to be doing that for me. I like the Now product for its price and effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These Wellness tablets always answer the call when I feel a cold coming on or otherwise a little down. I read once they are the biggest seller, and I know why.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Need flushing out?

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Garden of Life products are, in my opinion, the very best. They are a bit more expensive (altho Iherb helps out in that regard) and Iherb is the only company I've found selling the 180 capsule bottles, another saving. We feel this probiotic really helps in the lower g.i. area, if you know what I mean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps arthritis pain

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have painful arthritis in one of my knuckles. When I put this gel on at night I have no pain during the night. My only problem has been to remember to use it. I'm on my second tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

World's Most Perfect Food?

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

That's what the ads and promotions say. We've been taking the salba only a couple weeks so I have no definite report, BUT my research lends me to believe this stuff is very good for me. Hence I will continue. Sort of expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goodbye to flouride

Posted on Dec 31, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I like this toothpaste as it has no flouride. It has a pleasing taste. Unfortunately the taste doesn't last as long as with my old flouride toothpaste (which I don't use any more).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Carlson makes the best products, from Vitamin E to Fish Oil to these K2's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Any Toms of Maine product is good, and this toothpaste is no exception. I recommend Tom's wholeheartedly. Also, it cleans my teeth without that nasty flouride.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives