Reviewer1903516

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QEB408 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent Coffee

Posted on Feb 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a truly excellent coffee, rich, full-bodied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cinnamon flavor

Posted on May 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I love these cinnamon sticks. They are especially good in hot tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent in soup

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta has a great taste and is excellent in soup, especially Italian soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New? Appears to be Same Product as I've ordered for years on iHerb

Posted on Feb 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't understand how iHerb can market this product as "new" as it appears to be the exact same product I've ordered for years from iHerb. If it is the same one, it is an excellent product! However, iHerb should clarify this information as "new" appears to be false advertising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste - Enjoy it now!

Posted on May 16, 2012

I used the old version of this product only when I felt I had no other good option for some of the nutrition, especially potassium. Then, I took it in a medicinal shot. However, this new version is so good, I enjoy it in crushed ice for a delicious pick-me-up afternoon snack! What a tremendous improvement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Iced or Hot

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is delicious iced or hot! I drink it without any sweetener at all; my husband adds a touch of Sweetleaf liquid stevia to his. It is a favorite late afternoon/evening tea as it contains no caffeine. It has a wonderful cherry flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good!

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This flavor is really good, especially in smoothies containing any kind of citrus fruit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but not great.

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is good, but not as strong on the licorice flavor as I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives