Reviewer1905389

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VID927 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

helps the knees

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been using this for 2 years now. It helps our hips and knee joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"going to wash that grey right outta my hair..."

Posted on May 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for probably 7 years now. It is easy to use and I feel it is safer to use than products you can buy at a drug store. The conditioner is also good on the hair as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for the heart

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, been taking this for years, better price at iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps calcium absorption

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best way to make the most of the calcium intake. I dont always have the time to spend out in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oxgenating cells

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another product to help my husband with his renal cell carcinoma...helps oxygenate cells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oxginating cells

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My son and I both take this to oxygenate our cells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chill out

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I call this my "chill pill"...it does help with the stresses of life

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

immune system care

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended for my husband who was diagnosed with renal cell carcinoma in October.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

immune system care

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was also recommended for my husband who has renal cell carcinoma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin care

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for several years, ordered it from iHerb.com as I got a better price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no ice cream for me :)

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best way of getting necessary calcium without having to eat or drink fattening milk products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cancer hates oxygen

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband, son and I use have been using this product for over a year since hubby was diagnosed with cancer. We understand it oxgenates your blood system and cancer has trouble surviving in this environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives