Reviewer1905735

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOD958 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for parasite cleanse

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take along with grapefruit seed extract, clove and sweet worm wood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good value, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you feel a cold, sinus infection, ect coming on...

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Start taking this immediately. I swear by Oil of Oregano for any malady.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only lotion I use

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion. Light with no scent, it is great! I have eczema on my hands so I have to be really careful about what I use and this lotion is so soothing and gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really can't say anymore that WOW! Why is this not in the mainstream? Economical and it holds so much more than any tampon. It only took two days to get used to and now I never want to be without my Diva Cup!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Lotion

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love, love, love Giovanni products! This one has a great light scent. This lotion is amazing, the smallest amount goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Lotion Ever

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As someone that has used just about ever lotion ever made, I have to say that this is the best lotion I have ever used. Thick without being greasy. Prefect for dry winter skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fact that you mix this in a separate bowl, if you have short or thin hair you have two total head applications! The color is great and I felt that it works just as well as the drug store colors that sting the eyes and nose - this has no odor, I couldn't believe it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is best coconut oil I have found. The smell, the taste - it is just wonderful. I use it on my face and body as well. Add some to your liquid body wash and you don't need lotion. Great for the face too, makes your skin smooth and glowing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best conditioner ever!

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my hair really shiny and soft. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love Jason!

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This creme is so great, it is thick and rich but greasy. I have eczema on my hands so I have to be really careful about what I use and this creme is so soothing and gentle. Plus is is about $10 less than some of the other aloe cremes made for eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great face lotion

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Light and fragrant, while still gentle. Evens out skin tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives