July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1905914

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XOG874 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

LE Super Ubiquinol CoQ10

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The 1st time I tried this product,I was very impressed as my staying focused on everyday situations had changed immensely. I always recommend this product to all my friends and to you. Thank you LE for a great product and many others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good friend of mine recommended this soap to me a few years back and ever since I have been using it. I have a dispenser in all rooms and my whole family uses it and really likes the way it cleans (and I have 4 grown boys in the home). This is a great product and I recommend it to anyone and everyone. It's gentle, yet very cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light Black Cohosh

Posted on May 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with the rainbow light products. And here is another one that I am happy with

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Bronner Soap

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A good friend of mine turned me onto Dr Bronner's soaps and they are just fantastic. It really makes you soo clean and it's all natural. My husband even likes this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Happy Customer

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am never dissatisfied with their product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Happy Customer

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am never dissatisfied with their product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Happy Customer

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product and I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics, Vitamin C Vitality Facial Serum

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is light and goes on smooth and fills in your lines and wrinkles. It is a great serum for your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very good product

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for awhile now and have no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Red Elements, Lifting Eye Creme

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used this one yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives