July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1906470

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIR893 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Truly a Disaster!

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every time I use it before bed, I always end up with puffy eyes the next morning. And I see more lines under my eyes than before using this products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Moisturizing

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a very rich cream. But I use it day and night. As it really hydrates my combination skin well in this season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients, but....

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My poodles they are not so against trying new things. However, these wafers fail to entice their taste buds. They like another brand better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixed feedbacks

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My sister said this was good, because it stopped her from biting her teeth in sleep. But my friend tried this for a week and would not go back on it again, as it tires her out completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too watery!

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is not a light coconut milk, but it is so watery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nothing like as advertised

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does not remove stains nor any odor. The spray bottle drips more than what I spray out. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Regret that I bought two of them!

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Based on so many great reviews...... my thinning problem actually got worse. It dries your hair so bad that no matter how much condidtioner you use, hair is still frizzy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best of the best

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste! Very potent and really boosts my memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the scent

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Rinses well and smells so nice, non drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely the Best

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and tasty. No staleness. I really enjoy them so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells delicious!!

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice mix of coffee: smells nice, taste good too. I like it very much as it grounds me and makes me feel more relaxed. However, the libido effect is yet to find out more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!!!

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my in-law's family and my mum. My in-law's family told me they were very happy with the results on their bad knees, no more shaking while trying to stand up from sitting position. My mother used it on our senior dog which was not able to stand at all. now she can walk instead of crawling and run (sometimes). Very glad with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives