Reviewer1906547

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIN900 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

this is good for pain

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its not very strong. It seems more watery. I don't know if this is because of the brand, or just how this is because I have never used poppy seed in this form

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is a wonderful product

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for yeast or bv, and just for general cleansing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

perfect for spider viens and dark circles

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh and good price

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can tell by flavor this is fresh and well kept, from real geniune herbs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good

Posted on May 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not greasy and doesn't break my face out. light and smells ok. not the best on deep wrinkles

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

catile soap is good for lots of thing

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

everyone in the house loves this smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect for bathing

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The stuff really detoxes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tummy help

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My son takes this to help his stomach. He doesn't know they are not just candy but they work well for digestion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to use

Posted on May 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

helpful, easy to use for anyone in the family. good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

doesn't taste great. My kids hate it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this for relaxing!

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It slightly warms the muscles and is great in a bath

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this stuff works so well but so gentle!

Posted on Jan 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have IBS-C and several food intolerances. was diagnosed with leaky gut 2 yrs ago. Am much more regular now since changing my diet. Love to use this product for constipation and gas, and general stomach aches from eating the wrong thing (this cannot always be avoided). The stuff is so gentle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives