July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1906982

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIJ523 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

perfect probiotics

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I and my two sons like these probiotics so much! It is very tasty, good ingredients, good quantity. This company is doing tests of products in independant laboratoiry - so I trust for quality. And animal-shaped tablets are so interesting for kids! I ordered already third bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty mango tea

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like fruit teas. This mango passionfruit tea is just great! It is tasty, you will not feel artificial smell or flavor. Very good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing tea

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not so much liking black tea. But this one is amazing. It's not so strong,very soft. It is very delicious to drink it with milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious!!!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

perfect ingredients, great taste and consistency of this product. My sons (and me) loves it. The package is suitible to feed your baby everywhere you go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious tea!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea smells great, looks great and appetizing. And of course it is very tasty. Cinnamon and orange pieces gives flavoring. For the perfect result I make it in a big mug (in other case it's too sweet for me).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value for good price

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good ingredients of supplement and very good taste. My kids like animal-shaped tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really men's scent

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my husband. He likes it. And like it's scent as I do also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product for my son atopic skin. I like this lotion because of good ingredients, mild smell,good liquid consistency. It helps to moisten skin and leaves it gentle. This lotion absorbes good. I used already few bottles and ordered again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super product!!!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this conditinioter very much! Good ingredients, good consistence, soft smell. You need just a little quantity of product to achieve great result. My hair looks glossy and softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing soap

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much for it smell and effect! I use it fo my problematic skin and my sons atopic skin. In both cases it works good. Even black mousse or drops on bath doesn't annoy me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strange taste

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it is healther sweets compared to others, but these gummy has strange taste. Althoug my kids eat it with pleasure :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but not the best

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this deodorant is good, but still not the best. Liquid is too watery, smell is too strong. It suits for autumn/winter time, but nor for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives