July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1907005

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUS508 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for prostate!

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't believe they mention this at all on the bottle, but this is great for your prostate. Far more effective than saw palmetto. I've had an enlarged prostate for awhile. I started taking two of these tablets, before breakfast, and within a couple of days, no more "dribble" or stray streams during urination. Obviously it's working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank God!

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say enough about glyconutrients. I've had type 1 diabetes for 23 years and have suffered many negative things because of it. I'm only 27 and I want to live.... and have a good quality of life, as well. I started taking this product a little over a month ago, and pairing it with colostrum and manapol (both available on this site), and mixing it into some V8 Fusion juice, with 1 and 1/2 oz of Now Foods Mangoni juice (also on iherb). I take a heaping teaspoon of glyconutrient complex, a full scoop (scoop included) of symbiotics colostrum powder, and break open 3 manapol capsules, and dump the powder into the juice. I do this twice a day My blood sugars are great. My immune system is great. My blood pressure is down. My energy levels are awesome. My overal mood and outlook on life has improved (and you can't put a price on that). What's more, my kidneys, which were on the brink of failure, have started bouncing back. While I do not have the official doctor's word on that yet, I know that it's true. The swelling in my legs and ankles has almost completely gone away. I'm urinating less frequently, and when I do, it's actually yellow again and not just clear all the time (indicating that they're actually filtering properly)... no I'm not dehyrdated. I drink plenty of water. No more pains in my lower back, around my kidneys.... like I said, I just can't say enough. I recommend this product to anybody.. especially diabetics or those with kidney problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have!

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only did this quickly clear up a sinus infection I'd had, but as a type 1 diabetic with impaired kidney function, I've noticed this product is actually helping my kidneys! Within a week of taking this (I take a full scoop twice a day), not only do my kidneys not hurt anymore, but the swelling in my ankles is gone, and I'm urinating with far less frequency and urgency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You need this product!

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 of these daily, to get a theraputic dose. My blood pressure is down, and I just feel better in general. Also, there is a lot of research about the positive effect of resveratrol on impaired kidney function. Being somebody with impaired kidney function, I started taking this product. It seems to be working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has really lowered my blood pressure. As a side note, I started taking this for blood pressure, but noticed a slight... "viagra" effect, each time I take 2-3 of these (on an empty stomach). That was a suprise and an unintended thing, but hey... don't look a gift horse in the mouth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great source of Q10

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped my kidney function!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You need this product!

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of glyconutrients! Great for immune system and all sorts of health problems. I actually break 3 capsules open and pour the powder into some juice. I then take a full scoop (scoop included) of symbiotics colostrum (available on iherb) and add that to it, along with a heaping teaspoon of Now Foods Glyconutrient Complex. I mix all these with 1 and 1/2 oz of Now Foods Mangoni juice (also on iherb) into some V8 Fusion. The energy is amazing, the feeling of health is unbeatable, and the positive effects it's had on my kidneys are almost miraculous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

To improve my blood pressure, blood sugar levels, and kidney function, I've started taking this, colostrum, now foods glyconutrient complex, and manapol (all available on iherb) and mixing them into V8 Fusion juice. I started feeling amazing after the first day! You really don't know what healthy feels like until you try this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BALDING MEN READ THIS!

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not, "balding", necessarily... but due to being a diabetic with impaired kidney function, I probably have lost 30% of my hair. I have been taking this product for a little over a month, and pairing it with Jason Thin to Thick shampoo and conditioner (available on iherb), and the results have been amazing. Not only has the hair loss stopped, but the thinning areas are actually starting to fill in! I definitely recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this hairspray. Not only does it hold my hair, but it doesn't turn it hard. AND if for some reason you want to rub your fingers through your hair, you still can with this product, and it doesn't effect the style.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this vitamin C

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Gives you all the great benefits of natural vitamin c, without heartburn or, "the runs", even taken in large doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am only 27 years old, but due to having type 1 diabetes for 23 years and impaired kidney function, I've had some noticeable hair loss. This shampoo and conditioner has literally not only stopped hair from falling out, but it appears to be strengthening and thickening my existing hair. I've paired this with a product on iherb called "hair regeneration" (chinese medicine), and my hair is actually coming back!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives