Reviewer1907255

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XAN001 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Aubrey products are wonderful and this mask is not drying but cleans the skin well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best for oily or spotty skin

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have frequent breakouts and if I use any moisturiser I get even more, but then I get dry skin. This is the only moisturiser I can use and it keeps my skin from getting flaky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GReat

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent price on iherb for these. Jarrow is a top brand. This has copper in to maximise absorbtion and the capsules are tiny and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the Best E complexes

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are looking for a vitamin E with a good amount of mixed tocopherols then this seems to be one of the best. The capsules are large but easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a brilliant mouthwash and the spray bottle is handy for home or travel

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really light non greasy eye cream that really sinks in well and moisturizes the delicate eye area. Also noticed a slight reduction in surface lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Divine

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is quite a coarse scrub but the particles are small. The lavender is soothing and is very relaxing to use in the bath or evening. I'd definately purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

VEry moisturising and controls frizz. Cool silver color!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite mouthwash ever

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great cinnamon taste and you can feel it working. Didnt like their wintermint mouthwash at all but this is my all time favorite with natural herbs and flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great taste and cleans effectively

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good eye comlplex

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you are taking a multivitamin and mineral supplement then this is a perfect addition for adding all the right herbs and antioxidants for eye health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality brand with food extracts which i think helps the zinc absorb. Larger than other zinc capsules but still very easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives