July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1907641

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUY821 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

It tastes great and I will definitely buy this again!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's great on pizza, cheese, pasta sauces and you name it! And it's really nutritous, you'll feel good while eating this! Reminds me of the taste of cheese doodlez maybe hehe IF YOU'RE NEW AT IHERB USE MY COUPOUN CODE: DUY821 AND GET 5$ OFF YOURE FIRST BUY :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT, TASTE ALOT LIKE IT !

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

omg, this is the closest you get to taco seasoning really, and it's like super healthy! Use it on pizza, use it on egg, use it on everything that got meat or cheese :DD First time custumors can use my coupon code to get 5 dollars off first order! COUPON CODE: DUY821

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth lips, non sticky

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

COUPON CODE: DUY821 Love the way it smooths my lips without being sticky and greasy! so cheap, yet excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleanse after junk food!

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It really does its job on cleansing mine inner, after a day with alot of junk >.< take it at night and feel good at morning! I will buy more , (already bought 3 packs)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soo much cheaper than in regular stores!

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

I love this product, the taste is somehow sweet. In the stores it costs like tripple the money you can buy here! I add tried to add it to my soy milk heated on the pot, and it tasted good :D I added it to some pancakes, it became green pancakes how awesome isn't that :O ? Well anyway I definitely feel much more energy with this product than without it , GO KAMUT :DD

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SOooooo GOOD!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Yacon syrup, my first time trying it! And it's so much better than honey or any syrup i've tasted, And the best part is that it doesn't affect your blood sugar level at all! GI:3 Tastes like caramell kind off, use it for food, choclate, cereal and yoghurt! love it IF YOU'RE NEW AT IHERB USE MY COUPOUN CODE: DUY821 AND GET 5$ OFF YOURE FIRST BUY

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good! lovely smell!! NEW AT IHERB?? USE COUPON CODE: DUY821

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's a lovely product! The smell is abosolutely lovely! smell of lemon and mango if i'm not wrong. This product sucks right in to the skin, the fat will be absorbed in your skin, and your left with none greasy hands :D IF YOU'RE NEW AT IHERB USE MY COUPOUN CODE: DUY821 AND GET 5$ OFF YOURE FIRST BUY

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just tried this out! aahh soon empty, hehe, gotta buy more. Anyway.. this product is good for detoxing while your on vacation since it's in tablets and it's easier to take with u. I think this is more convenient than the powder version, and it doesn't taste much, but it's worth taking it for cleansing your own body! Gotta love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives